GL Bajaj

Home » NEWS » My Experiences of Extensive Three Days Induction Programme at GLBIMR

My Experiences of Extensive Three Days Induction Programme at GLBIMR

The three days extensive PGDM Induction Programme at GLBIMR was remarkable and beyond my thoughts. I was curiously waiting for my first day in college as a professional and I must say it was my privilege to attend the Induction Programme. I got the opportunity to listen to many Eminent Speakers like Dr. Binod Kumar, Ex Professor, IIM Kolkata and Mr. S. Jagota, Director, Global Business Solution during our Induction programme. They gave us an insight about the Corporate World, Corporate Expectations and Management Education. After listening to the corporate Speaker, I felt very enthusiastic about the Corporate World and I have a strong faith that this passion will remain the same and multiply gradually. It is my honour to be a part of GLBIMR family. I would also like to thank our respected Director General Ma’am, Dean Ma’am, Faculty Members and seniors for being so supportive.
Thank you to GLBIMR, Greater Noida for selecting me.

Kanika Singh
PGDM Batch 2016-18

13729081_1188106097876295_7650996265311166762_n

Leave a Reply

